Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

Sales and finance did a great job. Quality work and got me in and out with no hassle

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

The workers there are friendly , helpful , kind d and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

Jorge and Dwayne are by far the best. Great customer service, friendly and giving you updates on the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

What a great experience my husband and I had at this dealership. We bought three vehicles from this property in the past and now we are on our forth vehicle. Thank you Peter O?Brien!! Peter was attentive and thorough. When he showed us the Kia Nero it was exactly what we were looking for. As with buying any vehicle, the process is long and Peter was there right with us. The staff were great too. Very professional and kind. My husband and I love Kia vehicles, they are the best. If you are shopping for a new or used ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Pete was a gem to work with! Even stayed late after hours to show me all the features and how they work. First time I have ever felt comfortable and not pressured at a car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

For a first time car buyer, this place was amazing. Everyone was super friendly. It didn’t feel like I was being attacked by vultures. Originally we called and spoke about a Kia seltos. We were to be transferred to Brittani, instead Pete picked up the phone. He asked if we wanted Brittani instead but we said no it’s fine. I had read about Pete before calling, about him being an excellent guide and car salesman not even thinking we would be talking to him instantly. It’s safe to say God led us to Pete and my first ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Nice facility great salesman Pete keeping me updated. Great trade in price. Car came on exact promised date. Great communication

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2022

Great experience from start to finish. No haggling and they got me the exact car I wanted at the price point I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

Had a great experience here. This was my 1st time buying a car and they walked me through the process and kept me feeling safe in m,y purchase. They shaved off some $ and also are repairing thing free of charge. Very happy with my decision. Brandon and Pete way to go!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Experience was outstanding! Breana in sales was knowledgeable, welcoming and efficient! She explained all features of the car and was very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Excellent service when I went to buy my new Kia Seronto 2021 Pete come to greet me & my friend.He was really patient with us.We took really really long time to decide what we wanna get but he was still with us and helped us to get the right one.He spends hours to go over every details of the car.If you wanna get a car new/used Pete is the right person for you. Excellent service when I went to buy my Kia Seronto 2021. Pete was extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone buying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Excellent service when I went to buy my range rover. Michael was extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

we purchase a Volkswagen Tiguan from this dealership last week. Kelly was are sales person and gave us a wide selection of vehicles to consider. My wife was making the decision, but I was allowed to come along. LOL Half way through the process, we were introduced to Mustafa. He and Kelly couldn't have been more professional in answering all our questions. When we ran into little bumps in the road, Mustafa was creative in making the problems disappear. I want to thank you for the special care that Mustafa and Kelly showed us during our visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

If you go here ask for Steve Comer. He was polite, professional and very efficient and accommodating. I would highly recommend working with him for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Troy worked with me and gave me so many recommendations based on my needs. We took several test drives and he made sure that I am 100% confident and comfortable with buying a car, instead of pressuring me like most salesmen do. I am still impressed and want to thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

We bought a 2020 Telluride last week and I love it! Stephen is so kind and helpful. He made sure I knew how to use all of the new gadgets and buttons before I left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I had some trouble with my credit but we were able to sort it all out together! This dealership treats clients as partners, not just customer-provider relations and it is truly inspiring! I am definitely coming back here for my next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Stephen provided such a good service, I recommend this dealership to everyone now! I purchased 2016 Kia Sedona for my big family and I am so happy with the car. Thank you for your advice and care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

GREAT SERVICE! Troy helped me feel comfortable when buying my first car. He guided me through it all and made the process easy. He was very welcoming when I walked in and even texted me to give me updates on my car. I would recommend anyone interested in buying a Kia to go see him! Thank you, Troy, for your great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Very calm and pleasant environment, not like in most dealerships. The staff is super nice and respectful. I found my perfect car and after a test drive, received a proper consultation on financing and wasn’t rushed into the buying decision at all. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Kia is my top choice. I have been their client for more than 6 years now and it is always a pleasure to come there. They give worthy recommendations and the quality of vehicles is exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

I want to thank Troy! I want to thank him because he's an excellent salesman. He was very kind, courteous and patient. He took the time to wait for all my options. He was very patient with me and choosing the vehicle that was within my means

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I have been on the hunt for a nice car at a reasonable price for a while when I came in and found my winner here! 2020 Kia Stinger is what I ended up getting. It is an amazing car and the price was just at my range. I now recommend this place to all of my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Route 23 Kia made the car buying process quick and painless. I dealt with Sergio, who was amazing and had everything ready for me when I arrived to pick up the car. Jeff from the financing was accommodating! 5* from start to finish. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Exceptional customer service! Knowledgeable and experienced staff, quick and efficient service. Excellent sales team. Variety of inventory available. Best dealership among the many I have visited in my extensive search.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I am so happy with my deal! They go above and beyond to satisfy their customers and provide outstanding customer service! I recommend this place to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I bought my car in 2019 from Route Kia 23, specifically from Stephen Hunter. Customer service is #1 for this dealership! All of my questions were answered! I was so satisfied with Stephen that I've referred several others to get care there!! Troy is also amazing! Keep up the great work, guys!! A++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I bought a used car from 23 Route KIA last week, and it was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Troy who is the sales manager worked out a great deal for me, and the finance option he offered was gorgeous! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Great experience and down to earth sales staff and management. They worked with me to find a deal, even staying way past normal hours to get it done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I recommend this dealer if you want a good deal and save some time. We spent 3 days looking for a car, so I know I got a good deal on a low mileage used car with a warranty left over

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

The best price in town. Good no nonsense service. The car we purchased was a great deal. They worked with us on the price where other dealers just let us walk out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Wow! Excellent customer service is a rare find these days, but Route 23 Kia has it! They honored the appointment I made. They honored the length of time they said the appointment would take. They treat you like you want to be treated. At this dealership, you are a valued customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

They did everything possible for us to get our vehicle, we are very impressed with their help. Salesman was very helpful and tried everything possible to meet our expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Very pleasant experience...Troy was awesome. If you're looking for a car, he is the guy to make it happen. So far I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Sergio took wonderful care of me. He was personable, friendly, and knew what I wanted and helped me get the car I needed. Thank you for all your help. Looking forward to driving my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Very happy with Stephen from Route 23 Kia. He is very patient and answered all my questions without hesitation, even beyond the point of sale. Would definitely recommend reaching out for him when shopping for a new Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Stephen was very clear about what needed to be done and we left with a nice car the same day! He was very nice and professional. Definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

We are so happy and excited with our new car that Troy helped us pick out. Troy was so helpful and so patient with me trying to decide the perfect car for myself. We got a better deal that we thought we would have gotten, based on other car dealerships that we visited

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Great stuff! They are very friendly and accurate. Always paying attention to what you really need. Unbelivable honest people. Had a great experience! I definitely recommend this place and will come back for services and to see Troy for my next purchase. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I have had an incredible experience at Route 23 Kia. From the first time I walked on the lot I was greeted and treated like a family member. I met Sergio, and he answered all of my questions and eased my “I Haven’t Bought A Car in 15 Years” anxiety. I highly recommend this dealership! They are knowledgeable, friendly, and routinely go above and beyond. Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Amazing experience! Troy really helped me find the perfect Kia for me. Took me through the packages and all the cars features, by the time I got the keys I knew every feature my car had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Bought a decent car at a fair price. Stephen was good to work with -- knowledgeable, fair and honest - keeping his word on all modifications and repairs prior to the final sale. Overall, an OK experience, I like and respect this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

My dad was looking for a truck. They have a nice inventory so I thought I’d try here first. Walked out with a great 2017 Kia Sedona. Good honest service. Would recommend coming here if you’re looking for a truck or any other quality used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

They know Kia vehicles through and through, and have excellent mechanics on site. The sales staff was easy enough to work with. Big thanks to Sergio Ramirez and Jeff Shuford. I appreciate doing business one on one with the people that put the time and effort in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I took my Kia here for my regularly scheduled maintenance, and thanks to Scott, I will be going to this location from now on. Every single step of the process was 5 stars. Scott was absolutely amazing, from scheduling my appointment to giving me a summary of everything that was performed. He was very patient, kind, and detailed, making sure I understood what was being checked and why, and made me feel confident that his team has my best interest in mind. They weren't a minute over the estimated time to complete my service, unlike other locations. The cost was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

My experience was wonderful. I got the best deal for 2018 Kia Soul Base Hatchback. They made me believe that financing is finally worth it again. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I highly recommend Route 23 Kia as it is our favorite dealership. I got cars for each member of my life here at one point or another, and they all run smoothly, without any problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Sergio was such a great help. I was looking for a used car in a relatively great condition, and instead, he offered me one that is above and beyond what I was aiming for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

They provide their services with your best interest at heart, that is for sure. I came there with a tight budget and almost no hope to find a car in a great condition. But Troy and Jeff did their best and came up with the plan that fits my budget and I got a brand new car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Fantastic experience. Stephen is truly the best. His expert opinion and knowledge of all vehicles helped us to choose the right one for our family. We recommend this place to all our family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

I just picked up a new car here, and I have to say the service is amazing. Everyone involved in my deal was very patient and well informed. I am a first-time buyer with Route 23 Kia, and I never felt pressured into the agreement. The place itself is clean and professional. Troy, my salesperson, was extremely polite and professional. I will be dealing with him for all my future inquiries. Highly recommended dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

I am very happy with their service! So precise and exact on matching and recommendation, timely manner, wide variety of high quality vehicles and friendly staff. I am coming back to close the deal next week!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Had the pleasure of working with Stephen Hunter, who was absolutely amazing. He was so nice, professional and very understanding. He helped me with any question I had & made sure I understood every detail of owning my car. He had a great bedside manner and was a pleasure to work with. Absolutely great experience of financing the brand new Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I am impressed with their outstanding customer service! Troy was so kind and patient while I was asking about different car models and made me feel truly comfortable doing so. Thank you for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

So pleased with my experience at this dealership!! I found a car in my price range! Troy was so genuinely interested in finding the best match for me, gave me a tour and provided detailed information on each vehicle that I was interested in. And, we found a match!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I had a marvelous experience throughout the process of purchasing a car from them.They are truly the best in the area at what they do and Kia is a car that will serve you well for years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Sergio was extremely polite and helpful during the purchasing process. He was able to answer all of my questions and help me feel confident about my purchase of a pre-owned vehicle. Knowing that I needed to transport my vehicle out of the city, he ensured that my fuel tank was full when I left the dealership. Thank you, fantastic service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Their customer service is amazing. Jeff, thank you for your patience and professionalism. I had so many questions regarding the finance and he answered every one of them. Absolutely the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

I had the pleasure of going to this Kia dealership to buy my first car. I was dealt with very professionally, and Troy could find a car for me in no time. Everything from financing to getting the car ready was quick, and I easily understood all of the buying and financing processes. Would definitely recommend it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Stephen Hunter did a really great job! I just picked up my New Kia Rio! He made my whole car buying experience smooth, enjoyable, and stress-free. He is very personable, listens, & understands your needs. He got the car I wanted. He is genuinely nice, truly exceptional. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Wonderful experience! I have purchased and serviced 2 vehicles from Route 23 Kia and each time have had an outstanding experience. Sergio Ramirez, sales manager is honest and upfront. Scott Portzman from service explains everything in detail. As a customer, I have total trust in purchasing and servicing my vehicles there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Thank you, team, for a great car buying experience. My husband and I knew what we wanted to purchase and had the pleasure of initially meeting and dealing with Troy, and our purchase was taken care of quickly and efficiently. When we arrived, the vehicle was ready to go ( KIA 2020 Sedona). Over the last 20 years, my husband and I have purchased many vehicles from different companies, and dealing with Route 23 KIA has been the best experience we have ever had. We will be back and will most definitely recommend you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I just purchased a KIA Forte from this dealership. I dealt with a salesperson Sergio, and he was terrific! Got exactly what I wanted within my budget. Jeff from financing was also very helpful with the many questions I had. Thank you, guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I have bought a Kia Sportage with the help of Troy, the sales representative, whom I believe has done an incredible outstanding service, as I walked out of that dealership with no second thoughts. He was helpful, very knowledgeable about the vehicles, and charming. Troy, keep up the great work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Sergio Ramirez was amazing, very helpful and respectful, he went over every detail of my new car with me. Jeff was very helpful and explained all the details of the paperwork

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

From the moment we arrived, we were treated with patience and genuine excitement. We were assisted by Stephen (who we highly recommend), and within two visits, we were ready to purchase. There was significantly less haggling, and all of our needs were met. We sincerely mean it when we say that we enjoyed our experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I purchased a used 2016 Kia Sportage from this daler and they were very fair priced and nice people to work with. Troy let me take the vehicle for a test drive and it ran great. I wanted to thank Troy for being an amazing sales rep, very down to earth and no pressure at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Stephen was amazing. He was kind and easy going when I got on the lot. Walked me through their inventory and we had a genuine conversation about my needs and my means. We decided that he had a vehicle in their used lot that fit exactly what I was looking for. He and his sales managers worked with me to come to agreeable terms

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Sergio was a down to earth and funny salesman. He made me feel really comfortable throughout the process. He assured me a good deal and was very confident I was going to walk out with my new car. So far, I'm really enjoying this 2019 Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Troy was a professional and made it a stress-free purchase. He walked me through step by step and explained things if I had questions. He wasn’t pushy and let me decide what I wanted. Great experience and great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

There is a salesman there named Stephen who gave us a thorough and detailed explanation of the car and knew every answer to all of our questions. Him and the rest of the team were very honest and showed a lot of integrity. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I bought my Kia Forte LX Sedan here from Sergio Ramirez. I've been riding it for two months now, and I love my car. Sergio Ramirez greatly helped me, trying his best to make a deal in agreement. I liked his attitude and the car he sold me. Thank you, I'd come again for the next Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

The customer service was so top-notch that I decided to buy our next car here. Friendly, approachable and definitely not pushy. Sergio Ramirez let me look at everything I wanted to look at and even had a great candid conversation weighing my options with both him and Jeff. Plus they take care of door dings and window stars free of charge! Lots of bonuses here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I recently purchased a 2021 Kia and I was really pleased with the overall experience received at this dealership. Their attention to detail made the process smooth and pleasant. The people here know the ins and outs of their cars, and they also treat the customers with care. I want to especially thank Troy who is a great professional and a really good person for his hard work in guiding me through the car buying process. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

We went in to buy a replacement car due to a total loss accident that I had, so timing was of most importance. They took excellent care of us. They suggested a great vehicle, gave us a test drive, worked out the numbers and we had a car deal within an hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

My husband and I got our first new car from here, and we loved their service. Troy helped us with our paperwork, he did a great job and made sure everything was ready for us when we got there. The staff was also very welcoming, and I would definitely recommend them to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Had a great experience with Stephen buying my new Kia. He was very professional. He found the car with all of the options I was looking for and even in the right color! He was patient, considerate and true to his word. I would highly recommend Stephen if you are looking for a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Easily the best experience I have ever had buying a brand new car. Troy Mimms and the team truly cared about me and their high quality service speaks to that. I will not go to another dealership to buy a car, these guys are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

I now have a great car and have a dealership I will always refer people to and come back to. Thank you, everyone!! You made a stressful process stress-free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Stephen Hunter was my salesman on both of my leased vehicles, this guy knows his stuff and strives to get you a deal that’s hard to turn down. Thank you guys so much for the fast and efficient service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Had the most positive experience with everyone here! Found the perfect car for me for a great price and the customer service was amazing. Without question, I would highly recommend them to anyone who’s looking for a great deal from great people that really take care of you. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

We bought a 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander at this establishment. Our Salesman was Troy. He was great. Very informative, no pressure and easy to talk to. Experience was great. We will be going there again when we are in need of another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

There were plenty of affordable cars and they were willing to work with my current financial situation. I didn't feel like an inferior customer because I was only looking at used cars rather than brand new vehicles in the showroom. The customer service was great and the entire process went smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

I bought a 2020 Kia Sportage and the process was so easy and no complications. I was in and out two hours max. Troy explained all the features which were very informative. He was a great help as well as Jeff in finance. Stephen was also extremely helpful and gave me the best price possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I absolutely loved working with this dealership. Troy was responsive and quick without being pushy! They customized my experience and I can tell they treat everyone with respect and care

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Stephen was incredibly sweet and helpful. He made me feel very welcome and was always there to help me and answer any questions I may have had. It was a very pleasant experience and I will be recommending them to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Just purchased a used Kia Optima from this dealership and I couldn't have been happier. The sales manager Sergio was of great help with all of my questions. The car looks and runs great, was clearly well-maintained, and generally I felt respected and as though I was taken seriously. This was a great experience, I'd recommend anyone here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Sergio was wonderful- not your typical car salesman! I felt comfortable here and walked away with an awesome car. Thank you, Kia and thank you, Sergio!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

The entire experience with Route 23 Kia from purchasing the car to the scheduled oil changes & service, the customer service is amazing. Every aspect from the Sales Department, Service Department & Cashier are exceptionally customer service orientated & professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

This is my second time buying a car from here, Adolfo and Alex have been beyond helpful, kind and patient. My cars have been affordable and reliable! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Had a great experience! My sales rep Sergio was awesome. After telling him my needs, he was able to direct to several different vehicles. The process actually took three days. He was never pushy or ran my credit right up till the end when I made my choice. Don't overlook these vehicles. Great prices and packages!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I want to say thank you to the best salesman for helping me decide on which car to buy. I went in there with three total different cars in mind. I even drove him crazy, but after test driving my now new 2021 Kia K5 GT I have to say I’m 100% satisfied. Thank you so much Stephen! I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Outstanding customer service and best car buying experience thus far. Great prices, and very large inventory selection. They had exactly what I needed in a very specific color. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

My wife and I have purchased cars from dealerships many times in the past. Our experience at Route 23 Kia has been the best experience thus far. Everything was done on the phone and ready for us when we got there. Signed the paperwork and drove off. Stephen, our salesman was very helpful. He answered all of my calls and gave me direct answers. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Our salesperson ( Troy ) was so knowledgeable and didn't pressure us into getting the right vehicle for us. Thank you, Troy, for being so helpful and letting us choose the car we wanted. The new K5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

I’m a huge Kia fan and buying a new car has never been so easy and enjoyable! I walked in and immediately felt welcomed into a friendly atmosphere with zero pressure. I’ve bought many Kia cars over the years and I can honestly say I now found “my dealer” for all future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

No pressure, no games, just a team of people who wanted me to get a great deal and leave happy. Sergio was super helpful throughout the selection process of the used car purchase, and was able to answer all of my questions on a test-drive. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a KIA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

I highly recommend Sergio Ramirez if you are interested in buying/trading in a brand new Kia here. His personal approach and relaxed character made the experience enjoyable. There was no pressure and the deal was handled professionally in a timely manner. Again, thank you Sergio for your assistance and we will reach out if we have any questions or concerns in the future with our 2021 Kia Forte

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Will only be going to this Kia dealership for now on. Their representatives were super helpful, and gave excellent advice. I didn’t feel pressured into anything I wasn’t comfortable with. They simply just gave their expert opinion on my numerous car questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

I bought a 2017 Kia Forte. Financing the car was easily accomplished. Very friendly atmosphere. No pressure walking into the dealership. Very helpful. Pleasant. Large selection of used and brand new Kia cars. I would definitely recommend more people purchasing from this dealer

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Kia of Riverdale