Kia of Riverdale Customer Testimonials

Read Kia of Riverdale Reviews

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

It was a pleasure dealing with frank p. He worked with me an explain the whole process. He made it easy and painless I told him what I was looking for and how much I wanted to pay with the low mileage with no accident and he came up with a car that was good and reasonable. He never showed me and garbage cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Pete was an amazing help, I had no issues at this dealership buying my bmw. It’s was a flawless process and he was so welcoming!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Sean was fantastic to deal with! He made the buying process super easy and even volunteered to drive the new vehicle to my house since I was alone and couldn’t drive the new vehicle home. After having miserable experiences in several close by dealerships, Kia of Riverdale and Sean saved my hope in a smooth car buying process. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Good service, friendly and helpful staff. Clean environment, prompt service. Handled the issue with professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Great experience overall. I appreciate that they tried to make it as fast as possible! Frank was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Pete is very nice and professional! He is very easygoing and tells us a lot about the car. The overall experience is very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Very helpful, great service, very knowledgeable, They made the process easy not stressful. GREAT Dealership and sales people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Frank and Mustafa very helpful and amazing services they advise me to the best way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Very direct and friendly. Gave me a good deal with the new X Class Kia Sportage. Syed Ali is a very good salesman. Friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Ali was Very helpful. He is a very fine salesman. He was able to put the package together well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Great service and great Daniel Marte was amazing and met all our needs and we will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Very helpful and assisted us through the whole process. Highly recommended. Thank you very much Ali.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Conner Farrell was extremely helpful and made this process easy and friendly. I would buy here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Great customer service. Quick and Easy. Frank was very kind and curtious for a fist time buyer. Recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Very good dealership Aleve was an excellent sales person took his time to show us different vehicles and was very patient with our deciding finally moving forward with a deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

The process was simple and straightforward. I worked with Daniel and he was very up front with any information I needed about the car. He was also very transparent about what I should expect for the out the door price so when the time came to sign the papers, there were no hidden fees. I also did not have to fight to remove dealer options such as stain protector for the car's interior.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Excellent service and communication with the customer. Professional throughout the entire process! Fast and no time wasted. Efficient Friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Great experience no xx Got the car I wanted at I wasted. Would recommend this dealership to anyone to purchase Here. Frank Reyes was a gentleman to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Very accommodating. Responsive and easy to work with. Would recommend . Good sales, sales manager and finance. Syed Ali is a great salesperson who is goes above and beyond to satisfy his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Immediately met with great and also friendly service. A pleasant sales experience. Thanks very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Great deal on an amazing car ! Easy to work with rep. Henry was very easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Mustafa was amazing, very transparent, knowledgeable, and handsome. I recommend everyone to come to Kia of River

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Eric made this sale super easy! We were able to handle everything over the phone so I didn’t have to spend hours in the dealership! I would recommend him 1000%! Thank you for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Super nice and clean and honestly super smooth Jorddy was great to work with him alone would make me come back and recommend friends to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Great experience with Peter OBrien and the finance department. Took the car home same afternoon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

The dealership did a phenomenal job accommodating our requests and getting us into a new car in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Great sales person good atmosphere a lot of help good place to buy from highly recommend this place and sales guy name Jorddy sold me a frozen black 750!! Love the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Best dealership ever. They are very helpful. We used Erik and I would definitely come back again to him again. He tried his best to get us the best deal possible. Highly recommend!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Patient services and Daniel was very helpful for a nervous buyer overall a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Thanks to jorddy he helped me to have my STI the car of my dream

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Jordy CID was so understandable with our situation and walked us through the whole process. He was very informative about the card and took his time. He is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Excelente atención muy buen trato te ayuda a todo 100% recomendado excelente atención excelente istalaciones

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

When I came to Kia of Riverdale all ways give me good deals it a good place to buy car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Smooth and seamless process from start to finish. Ali was a pleasure to work with and ensure all my needs were met!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Daniel was very helpful and concerned about my needs and found the right car for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Great experience and great service Ali was very helpful in the whole process for our lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Daniel Marte is very patient and friendly. He takes time to explain the most crucial detail of the car and price. Wonderful wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

I had a really great experience here buying a used car. I worked with Peter O’Brein and he helped us out with every step of the process. I recommend coming here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Prompt courteous treatment. Peter o'Brien was excellent and professional Strongly recommend this dealership! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone I know looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Both salesman (Jordy Cid) and finance mgr were very easy to deal with. Honest and sincere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Very transparent and friendly staff. Super patient as well. Highly recommend. Huge selection of vehicles as well. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Great experience with sales staff and manager. This is my 3rd car leases from the dealership and will be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Daniel was my salesman. He was very punctual and professional. His communication throughout the process was also very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Professional Easy to talk to. Friendly. To the point I had a good experience today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Sales Rep very straight forward, honest and transparent. Easy straightforward car buying experience will definitely return for next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

My experience was very good. I feel the everybody treat me with respect, and it was very personalize. I am very satisfied with the help and service that they have provided me with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Bought new BMW from Mustafa. He was great transparent and very knowledgeable. Thank you Kia of Riverdale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Friendly and efficient. I made an appointment by calling, was greeted, and after a short wait, a salesperson came to help me. A good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Efficient and kind service .. very professional to work with and was able to answer all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

The experience was fantastic, the treatment and the attention was outstanding. I feel very satisfied having come to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Mustafa was amazing we bought e 63 I’m super happy with Kia of Riverdale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Mustafa was amazing I bought my wife Gle 63 I recommend to deal with Mustafa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Henry our salesman was awesome, friendly personable and professional - it was a pleasure dealing with Riverdale Kia! We love our Sportage!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Amazing fast service from Henry ! Highly recommend him. He was showed us everything we wanted to and answered all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Sebastian was very nice and useful his manager Moe was a great help as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Daniel was great! He was efficient and very helpful with all of my questions. I’m happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Mustafa was amazing he helped me purchase my first exotic and the experience and transparency could not have been better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Great selection of new and used cars. Very knowledgeable sales team. More inventory than I thought. Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Mustafa was by far one of the best managers I have encountered, he really helped deliver the customer service needed. Thank you Mustafa and thank you Kia of Riverdale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

We came in on a used Tahoe to see Pete O’Brien, I loved that coffee maker too!! Jersey Devil Blend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Service was excellent! Super nice people. Was in and out very quick. Will definitely be back soin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Only waited about 5 minutes without an appointment and Jorddy got to me, and tonight I’m leaving with a brand new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Very clean dealership,nice environment, beautiful cars, and friendly staff, Shawn was very helpful and kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Mustafa helped me get my first brand new car, it was a smooth process and I got a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Mustafa helped me getting my dream car, great personality & very knowledgeable! Overall, a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

The experience for me was the Salesperson Pete O’Brien. He’s helped me with all my cars that I’ve purchased. He always has my best interest in mind. So I can’t really say much about the dealership in general because it was late and my interaction was mainly with the salesperson. What I can say is the dealership has a great employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Daniel Marte went above and beyond. Had an answer for every question. Was very helpful and great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Working with Mustafa Ramadan has been nothing short of an exceptional experience. I’ve purchased over 15 cars in my life and this is honestly the first time I actually left the dealership knowing I got the best deal possible. Just amazing !! Would highly recommend !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Henry was a great help with getting me a brand new Sportage. Would 100% recommend coming here for an amazing deal !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Purchased my Lamborghini Urus from here and it was a quick easy process. Thank you to Moe for helping out a lot ! Def recommend n

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Pete was super helpful and informative during the whole process of buying the car. I'd recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Great service really helped out a lot I would fully recommend coming here great help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Great dealership no hidden fees no xx just know your credit worthiness. Other wise quick and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Sean was great! Great service and fast transaction will definitely buy from Kia of Riverdale again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

alali was very helpful and answered all was very professional. sales process was very smooth .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Mr.sknight was very helpful and patient. He was able to answer all my questions and help get the car i was looking for. Very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

This dealership really cares about their customers. I was in a market for a used sports coupe and the guys at Kia Riverdale were able to go above and beyond to find the car of my dreams. Needless to say, they found the car I wanted and offered me the best possible deal. Big thanks to Mustafa and the guys at Kia of Riverdale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Stacey was super friendly and had great communication throughout the entire process. I liked that he didn’t try to rush me to make a decision…I will be sending my family your way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Mustafa has always been a pleasure to work with. The staff is always friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

GREAT SERVICE HELLO MY NAME IS MUSTAFA RAMADAN I LOVED THE KIA OF RIVERDALE experience staff was friendly, service was great prices

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

My salesperson Sean was great at his job, make things clear and understood all my needs would highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Bought my first brand new car here… everyone was so helpful and informative. Highly recommend them, they met me at what I wanted my monthly payment to be and gave a good amount for my trade in. I love my new car too! Thank you Kia Riverdale!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

I Bought a urus from them highly recommended their business. Very responsive and respectful. Truck was spotless and fully serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Mustafa was amazing not only is he incredibly insightful but very patient and was perfect helping me and my girlfriend purchase a car from Kia. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Mustafa at Kia of Riverdale is a standout professional in the automotive industry. His deep understanding of Kia's lineup and his ability to match customers with the perfect vehicle is truly impressive. Mustafa's friendly demeanor and genuine interest in helping customers make the car-buying process a breeze. His dedication to providing top-notch service is evident in every interaction. If you're looking for a knowledgeable and trustworthy car sales manager, Mustafa at Kia of Riverdale is the one to see!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

I came here to purchase a vehichle and the experience was phenomenal! The salesman was very professional, organized and knowledgable. They gave me a fair price for my trade in and I got the car I was looking for. I did not feel pressured but them to buy a car like some other car dealerships, I was very comfortable here! 5 Stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Ali was so helpful and made my purchase experience so easy. I highly recommend Ali and Riverdale Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

great experience very helpful thanks to Ali I got my first truck loves it will come for next one with Ali

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Best experience yet with buying a new car. Jorddy Cid was outstanding to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

great customer service, this is the best dealership to ever come in and work with, understood my situation and found solution to fix my problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Great experience with Jordy very simple process and no haggling would recommend Kia of Riverdale

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Kia of Riverdale

Kia of Riverdale 40.9842863, -74.3040856.