;

Kia of Riverdale Customer Testimonials

Read Kia of Riverdale Reviews

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Daniel was great to work with. Straight forward interaction. Paperwork with the business office was the fastest ever. No high pressure warranty sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Justin was absolutely 💯 helpful stayed later to make the deal happen, sales manager Mustafa Was super accommodating. Best buying experience I’ve had adding a truck to our fleet. Highly recommend KIA of Riverdale. Frank Upgrade HIR, LLC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Henry, and the managers were amazing. The finance person extremely helpful. I definitely will recommend this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Bought a used Sportage for my son. Low mileage. Nice clean car. Aaron was my salesman. Professional. Answered my millions of questions . Very happy with whole process. Trust these guys! Thanks Aaron and Lamore the manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Overall great experience!! Got a great deal and my salesperson Aaron was the best! Would absolutely buy a car from this dealer again. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

The dealership was clean and well organized. It was well staffed , and the staff was very attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Everyone at Kia of Riverdale was VERY helpful from start to finish. Bought my first car! Highly recommend this place! Ask for Gerald Pascucci! Kia needs to hire more people like Gerald! He’s the GOAT!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Great quick easy process! Henry was very patient and helpful. Talked to sales and finance managers who answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Pete was very helpful in helping me get my new Kia Sportage! He was very thorough when going through all the features of the car which was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Gerald Pascucci was so helpful. He made the process of leasing painless. He was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend him for leasing/purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Aaron was very helpful highly recommend this dealership. They were very straightforward with the price, it's not one of those dealers where they lure you in with a fake price then charge you multiple fees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Pete Obrien made this experience great. He was very helpful and we left very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Henry was fantastic in showing me exactly what I wanted to see even though I wasn’t able to purchase on my first visit. I came back for my buying appointment and had everything done so quickly. He also fought for me to get a good rate on my lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Great from walk in to finish. Very professional and courteous sales consultant, Aaron Thomas. Good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Dealership was excellent. Gerald Pascucci our salesman was Friendly,Totally Professional and serviced all our needs. Highly recommend Kia of Riverdale to all friends. Thanks Vincent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

It’s is very difficult to find a great dealership that cares about us, the customer. My wife and I found a new home in Kia of Riverdale. Thank a million Gerald Pascucci and Mustafá Mohamed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

We loved our experience in Kia of Riverdale. Thank you Garald for our dream car. We will definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

first dealer who did not try to steal., all the inflation very clear, excellent service, we arrived without an appointment and they still served us very quickly., thank you Gerald

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

The best interest for you to find the vehicle you want and the best attention I would recommend ask for Gerald the best 👍🦾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

The service was awesome . The young man by the name of Aaron Thomas was the best. He answered all my questions and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Everyone was very efficient and gave great customer service. Highly recommend Kia at Riverdale they have several lots with many options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Connor was a great salesman for my family with the purchase of our 2024 telluride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Kia of Riverdale is a great place to lease your next car. Peter O'Brian and the management/finance team were exceptional and worked really hard to get me into a new lease that I loved and was affordable. Peter even took the time to show me the many awesome features of my new car. He was knowledgeable and friendly and I am grateful and appreciative for the hard work they put in and how they treat their customers. Highly recommend Kia of Riverdale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Sean was great to work with. Easy to agree to a great price and excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

I went in looking for a specific vehicle. Jordy helped me out and I got to go home with the car I wanted! Would highly recommend to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

My sales man was Aaron initially, I was just coming in to check a price on a used BMW. But because of Aaron salesmanship and honesty, I ended up trading my car in on the spot and leaving with the car that I was looking at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

I had an amazing experience. I got a good deal and the salesmen were excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

When we came in the dealership was welcoming , they allowed us to look at the cars without feeling rushed. Aaron and the other team members involved with our purchase walked us through all the steps, our options & really worked with us to find the car the meets our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

The best thing was Jordy's attention. I am very well guided in the purchase of my car, with a lot of patience and willingness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Great service, super professional and accommodating! Great car for a fantastic price! Very easy transaction with friendly people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

great customer service, got me into the car i wanted with mu budget and no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Very nice sales person helped me with the purchase on my new car relay good person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Thank you for a fabulous experience! I love my new Soul😄 Frank you are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Service was great The salesman was great They were straight and patient Did not pressure me Gave me the courtesy of followup calls regarding status of financing. The deal closed despite having other options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Sean was the best. Simple and painless experience buying a vehicle here. The whole team is amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Service was quick polite and sold us exactly what we wanted. We are very happy and would buy here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Pete went above and beyond to make our buying experience as smooth as possible. Everything from exploring an inventory, going through our needs and helping us through the process. Highly recommend Pete, Sales Manager and Kia of Riverdale!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Knew the car well and explained everything so we could both understand the pros and cons of the EV and the plug in hybrid. We’d come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Good Job on buying a car from here. Satisfied with all the options from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Had a great experience here at Kia and was given a great price. Ali was great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

It was a pleasure dealing with frank p. He worked with me an explain the whole process. He made it easy and painless I told him what I was looking for and how much I wanted to pay with the low mileage with no accident and he came up with a car that was good and reasonable. He never showed me and garbage cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Pete was an amazing help, I had no issues at this dealership buying my bmw. It’s was a flawless process and he was so welcoming!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Sean was fantastic to deal with! He made the buying process super easy and even volunteered to drive the new vehicle to my house since I was alone and couldn’t drive the new vehicle home. After having miserable experiences in several close by dealerships, Kia of Riverdale and Sean saved my hope in a smooth car buying process. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Good service, friendly and helpful staff. Clean environment, prompt service. Handled the issue with professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Great experience overall. I appreciate that they tried to make it as fast as possible! Frank was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Pete is very nice and professional! He is very easygoing and tells us a lot about the car. The overall experience is very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Very helpful, great service, very knowledgeable, They made the process easy not stressful. GREAT Dealership and sales people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Frank and Mustafa very helpful and amazing services they advise me to the best way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Very direct and friendly. Gave me a good deal with the new X Class Kia Sportage. Syed Ali is a very good salesman. Friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Ali was Very helpful. He is a very fine salesman. He was able to put the package together well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Great service and great Daniel Marte was amazing and met all our needs and we will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Very helpful and assisted us through the whole process. Highly recommended. Thank you very much Ali.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Conner Farrell was extremely helpful and made this process easy and friendly. I would buy here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Great customer service. Quick and Easy. Frank was very kind and curtious for a fist time buyer. Recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Very good dealership Aleve was an excellent sales person took his time to show us different vehicles and was very patient with our deciding finally moving forward with a deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

The process was simple and straightforward. I worked with Daniel and he was very up front with any information I needed about the car. He was also very transparent about what I should expect for the out the door price so when the time came to sign the papers, there were no hidden fees. I also did not have to fight to remove dealer options such as stain protector for the car's interior.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Excellent service and communication with the customer. Professional throughout the entire process! Fast and no time wasted. Efficient Friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Great experience no xx Got the car I wanted at I wasted. Would recommend this dealership to anyone to purchase Here. Frank Reyes was a gentleman to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Very accommodating. Responsive and easy to work with. Would recommend . Good sales, sales manager and finance. Syed Ali is a great salesperson who is goes above and beyond to satisfy his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Immediately met with great and also friendly service. A pleasant sales experience. Thanks very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Great deal on an amazing car ! Easy to work with rep. Henry was very easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Mustafa was amazing, very transparent, knowledgeable, and handsome. I recommend everyone to come to Kia of River

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Eric made this sale super easy! We were able to handle everything over the phone so I didn’t have to spend hours in the dealership! I would recommend him 1000%! Thank you for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Super nice and clean and honestly super smooth Jorddy was great to work with him alone would make me come back and recommend friends to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Great experience with Peter OBrien and the finance department. Took the car home same afternoon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

The dealership did a phenomenal job accommodating our requests and getting us into a new car in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Great sales person good atmosphere a lot of help good place to buy from highly recommend this place and sales guy name Jorddy sold me a frozen black 750!! Love the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Best dealership ever. They are very helpful. We used Erik and I would definitely come back again to him again. He tried his best to get us the best deal possible. Highly recommend!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Patient services and Daniel was very helpful for a nervous buyer overall a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Thanks to jorddy he helped me to have my STI the car of my dream

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Jordy CID was so understandable with our situation and walked us through the whole process. He was very informative about the card and took his time. He is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Excelente atención muy buen trato te ayuda a todo 100% recomendado excelente atención excelente istalaciones

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

When I came to Kia of Riverdale all ways give me good deals it a good place to buy car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Smooth and seamless process from start to finish. Ali was a pleasure to work with and ensure all my needs were met!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Daniel was very helpful and concerned about my needs and found the right car for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Great experience and great service Ali was very helpful in the whole process for our lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Daniel Marte is very patient and friendly. He takes time to explain the most crucial detail of the car and price. Wonderful wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

I had a really great experience here buying a used car. I worked with Peter O’Brein and he helped us out with every step of the process. I recommend coming here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Prompt courteous treatment. Peter o'Brien was excellent and professional Strongly recommend this dealership! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone I know looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Both salesman (Jordy Cid) and finance mgr were very easy to deal with. Honest and sincere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Very transparent and friendly staff. Super patient as well. Highly recommend. Huge selection of vehicles as well. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Great experience with sales staff and manager. This is my 3rd car leases from the dealership and will be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Professional Easy to talk to. Friendly. To the point I had a good experience today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Sales Rep very straight forward, honest and transparent. Easy straightforward car buying experience will definitely return for next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Daniel was my salesman. He was very punctual and professional. His communication throughout the process was also very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

My experience was very good. I feel the everybody treat me with respect, and it was very personalize. I am very satisfied with the help and service that they have provided me with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Bought new BMW from Mustafa. He was great transparent and very knowledgeable. Thank you Kia of Riverdale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Friendly and efficient. I made an appointment by calling, was greeted, and after a short wait, a salesperson came to help me. A good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Efficient and kind service .. very professional to work with and was able to answer all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

The experience was fantastic, the treatment and the attention was outstanding. I feel very satisfied having come to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Mustafa was amazing we bought e 63 I’m super happy with Kia of Riverdale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Mustafa was amazing I bought my wife Gle 63 I recommend to deal with Mustafa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Henry our salesman was awesome, friendly personable and professional - it was a pleasure dealing with Riverdale Kia! We love our Sportage!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Kia of Riverdale

Kia of Riverdale 40.9842863, -74.3040856.